Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


Phil last won the day on September 21

Phil had the most liked content!

About Phil

  • Birthday 06/10/1984


  • Location
    Brooklyn, NY


  • Occupation
    Copy & Pasting

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

Phil's Achievements


BSBH Star (10/14)

  • Dedicated Rare
  • Week One Done Rare
  • One Month Later Rare
  • One Year In Rare
  • Reacting Well Rare

Recent Badges



  1. Formality, so we know who to string up when one or both falter.
  2. Nah, bro, you only killed me because I gotta clean my mouse ball. Too much lint.
  3. Best guess is they're estimating the maximum games a player might miss based on being healthy for a full 82-game season but being unable to cross the border without quarantining each time. The teams would likely just instruct those players to stay home during those trips. The NHL announced this season's Covid protocols earlier this month, though: https://www.cbssports.com/nhl/news/nhl-unveils-covid-19-protocols-for-2021-22-season-which-include-penalties-on-unvaccinated-players/
  4. https://twitter.com/FriedgeHNIC/status/1440708808930562056?s=20https://twitter.com/FriedgeHNIC/status/1440708808930562056?s=20
  5. By giving Blais back to them in the deal?
  6. Get yours in before opening night (October 12). Most correct predictions wins rep from all participants and funny GIF replies. Can be multiple winners. Predictions posted after October 12 will not count. -- Hart Memorial Trophy: Awarded annually to the player judged most valuable to their team. 2022 Winner: Nathan MacKinnon James Norris Memorial Trophy: Awarded annually to the defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-around ability in the position. 2022 Winner: Cale Makar Vezina Trophy: Awarded annually to the NHL goaltender who is adjudged the best at this position. 2022 Winner: Andrei Vasilevskiy Calder Memorial Trophy: Awarded annually to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the NHL. 2022 Winner: Cole Caufield Selke Trophy: Awarded annually to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game. 2022 Winner: Aleksander Barkov Jack Adams: Annual award presented to the coach adjudged to have contributed the most to their team’s success. 2022 Winner: Gerard Gallant Jim Gregory Award An annual award to recognize the work of the top General Manager in the NHL. 2022 Winner: Bill Zito Lady Byng Trophy: An annual award to recognize the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability. 2022 Winner: Auston Matthews Led Lindsay Award: An annual award to recognize the NHL's most outstanding player in the regular season as judged by the members of the NHL Players' Association. 2022 Winner: Connor McDavid
  • Create New...