Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won


siddious last won the day on July 16

siddious had the most liked content!


About siddious

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

siddious's Achievements

BSBH Enthusiast

BSBH Enthusiast (6/14)

  • Great Content Rare
  • Conversation Starter Rare
  • Dedicated Rare
  • Very Popular Rare
  • Reacting Well Rare

Recent Badges



  1. I mean if were talking pure animalistic sexuality then
  2. It’s times like this where It’s times like this I wish you had left the negative rep active
  3. Convo starts and ends with hank. close the thread.
  4. Don’t recall this being announced. Last I heard gallant said he would meet with his team to designate roles.
  5. Hart Memorial Trophy: Awarded annually to the player judged most valuable to their team. 2022 Winner: Connor McDavid James Norris Memorial Trophy: Awarded annually to the defense player who demonstrates throughout the season the greatest all-around ability in the position. 2022 Winner: Adam Fox Vezina Trophy: Awarded annually to the NHL goaltender who is adjudged the best at this position. 2022 Winner: Vasilevsky Calder Memorial Trophy: Awarded annually to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the NHL. 2022 Winner: Caufield Selke Trophy: Awarded annually to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game. 2022 Winner: Barkov Jack Adams: Annual award presented to the coach adjudged to have contributed the most to their team’s success. 2022 Winner: Barry Trotz Jim Gregory Award An annual award to recognize the work of the top General Manager in the NHL. 2022 Winner: Chris Drury Lady Byng Trophy: An annual award to recognize the player adjudged to have exhibited the best type of sportsmanship and gentlemanly conduct combined with a high standard of playing ability. 2022 Winner: Artemi Panarin Ted Lindsay Award: An annual award to recognize the NHL's most outstanding player in the regular season as judged by the members of the NHL Players' Association. 2022 Winner: Connor Mcdavid
  6. Did most of my gaming on this until the last few years.
  7. 2. And I believe I have used all of those except 15
  8. He doesn’t look a day over 15 but yea those quads
  9. Seems like a lot for him but I guess when youre a terrible franchise there is a premium?
  10. Thats the cost of a regular slice at some spots in the city
  11. Lafreniere-Zibanajad (A)-Kakko Panarin-Strome-Goodrow Kreider (C)-Chytil- Kravtsov Blais-Rooney-Reaves Extras: Hunt, Barron Defense: Fox-Lindgren Miller-Trouba (A) Nemeth-Lundqvist 7th dman: Tinordi G: Igor Lafreniere 1G 1A 2Pts Wild prediction: Lundqvist scores a goal on his first shot Trade: Georgiev is gone for a 2nd round pick
  • Create New...